

# The Naughton Scholarships

## **2022 NAUGHTON SCHOLARS**

## **County Carlow**

Adam Broderick, Gaelcoláiste Cheatharlach, Carlow Engineering, Trinity College Dublin

## **County Cavan**

Maheen Ahmed, Breifne College Cavan Computer Science, University College Dublin

Callum Kelly, St.Patrick's College, Cavan Science, University College Dublin

## County Clare

Catherine Gorman, Coláiste Muire, Ennis Engineering, University of Galway

## Cork

Alan O'Sullivan, Coláiste Choilm, Cork Mechanical Engineering, Munster Technological University

Fearghal Desmond, Christian Brothers College, Cork Engineering, University College Cork

#### **County Donegal**

Dáire Gallagher, Pobail Gaoth Dobhair Engineering, University College Dublin

## **Dublin** City

Kate Burke, Holy Faith Secondary School, Dublin Computer Science, Trinity College Dublin

Brian Kelleher, Belvedere College, Dublin Economics and Mathematics, Trinity College Dublin

## Dublin Dun Laoghaire / Rathdown

Kirsty Fenlon, Coláiste Íosagáin, Dublin Engineering, University College Dublin

## **Dublin Fingal**

Mila Graham, Sutton Park School, Dublin Biological and Biomedical Science, Trinity College Dublin

#### **Dublin South County**

Gerry Yang, Sandford Park Secondary School, Dublin Management Science and Information Systems, Trinity College Dublin

#### **County Galway**

Rachel Harris, Coláiste na Coiribe, Galway Biomedical Engineering, University of Galway

Alex Haugh, Presentation College Athenry Science, University College Dublin

#### County Kerry

Catherine Dwyer, Mercy Secondary School, Mounthawk, Tralee Engineering, University of Galway Caolan O'Connell, Gaelcoláiste Chiarraí, Tralee Engineering, University College Dublin

## County Kildare

Justin Ikechukwu Cunningham, Patrician Secondary School, Kildare Computer Science, Trinity College Dublin

## County Kilkenny

Martin Fitzgerald, CBS, Kilkenny Engineering, University College Dublin

## **County Laois**

Ella Byrne, Scoil Chríost Rí, Laois Physics, Dublin City University

## **County Leitrim**

David Seery, St Clare's Comprehensive School, Leitrim Engineering, University College Dublin

## **County Limerick**

Darragh Murphy, Ardscoil Rís, Limerick Theoretical Physics, Trinity College Dublin

## **County Longford**

Shane Hanley, Mercy Secondary School, Longford Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning, University of Limerick

#### **County Louth**

Vanessa Hearty, St Vincent's Secondary School, Dundalk Engineering, University College Dublin

#### County Mayo

Mike Heaney, St. Coleman's College, Mayo Engineering, University College Dublin

#### **County Meath**

Sarah Fitzpatrick, Loreto Secondary School, Navan Theoretical Physics, Trinity College Dublin

#### **County Monaghan**

Michal Naklicki, St Macartan's College, Monaghan Computer Science, Trinity College Dublin

Kaitlin Brereton, Our Lady's Secondary School, Monaghan Science, University of Galway

## **County Offaly**

Enda Callaghan, Coláiste Naomh Cormac, Offaly Engineering, University of Limerick

Shauna Slattery, Sacred Heart School, Offaly Physics, Dublin City University

#### County Roscommon

Emily Gleeson, Scoil Mhuire Strokestown, Roscommon Science, University College Dublin

## **County Sligo**

Aoibheann Kearins, Ursuline College, Sligo Physical Sciences, Trinity College Dublin

#### **County Tipperary**

Aurora Moore, Presentation Secondary School, Clonmel Physics and Geographical Science, University College Cork

## **County Waterford**

Sean Dunford, St. Augustine's College, Dungarvan, Waterford Engineering, University of Galway

## County Westmeath

Rory Kilgarriff, Marist College, Westmeath Engineering, University College Dublin

Sinead Clarke, Castlepollard Community College, Westmeath Engineering, Dublin City University

## County Wexford

Ned Maher, St Mary's CBS, Wexford Engineering, Trinity College Dublin

## **County Wicklow**

Isabella Ní Chonaill, Coláiste Bhríde Carnew, Wicklow Engineering, University College Dublin